SCPNA Officers - 2016

Terry Neyland — President
    southcitypark@gmail.com

Emily Clark — Vice President     
    scpnavp@gmail.com

Jen Morrison — Secretary
    scpnasecretary@gmail.com

Brian Friel — Treasurer     

    scpnatreasurer@gmail.com


Mailing Address 
SCPNA PO Box 18375 Denver, CO   80218 

Website Issues and Feedback 
southcitypark@gmail.com


City Park Staff:

Raeann Gagne
raeann.gagne@denvergov.org

Deputy Manager, Parks: Scott Gilmore, Scott.Gilmore@denvergov.org
201 W. Colfax Ave., Dept. 613  
Denver, CO 80202  

City Park: 720-865-0870  
Downtown: 720-913-0614  
Fax: 720-913-0783    

Juan Marsh, Field Superintendent of Maintenance  
Non-Emergency Telephone 720.865.0871  
Emergency/Safety Telephone 303.916.4525 



Solid Waste Management 720.865.6900 or 3-1-1 for trash, recycling, large-item pickup, graffiti, etc

City Resources: 

Denver Police & Community Resource Officers  

Dispatch and District 2 Office - 720.913.2000     

  • Officer Adriel Torres
    adriel.torres@denvergov.org
    (720) 913-1089 (office)
  • Lt. Matt Canino 720-913-1049 matt.canino@denvergov.org


City Officials City Services - Dial 3-1-1

 

Mayor's Office   720-913-1311

milehighmayor@ci.denver.co.us 

Michael Sapp, Neighborhood Relations Director
michael.sapp@denvergov.org 
Office of the Mayor, 720.856.9103        


City Council for SCPNA:

Albus Brooks, Councilperson District 9   

720.337.8888, albus.brooks@denvergov.org 

Robin Kniech, Councilperson At-Large  

720.337.7712, kniechatlarge@denvergov.org 

Deborah (Debbie) Ortega, Councilperson At-Large  

720.337.7713, deborah.ortega@denvergov.org 

Neighborhood Association

SCPNA Committee Chairs - 2016

Lance Hostetter — Communications
    scpnacommunications@gmail.com

Chris Wera — Membership     
    scpnamembership@gmail.com

Rhonda Knop — Zoning
    scpnazoning@gmail.com